Here are all of the countries not allowed to fly into the US

American Airlines DFW Airport

  • The FAA‘s International Air Safety Assessment (IASA) program determines whether a country and its airlines will be allowed to fly into the United States.
  • IASA inspectors determine whether entire countries, rather than specific airlines, meet the international standards set by the United Nations.
  • Airlines from countries that fail to pass inspections will not be allowed to launch new flights into the US.

Commercial aviation is booming. More than four billion people traveled by air last year. According to data from the International Air Transport Association, global passenger traffic grew by 8.1% during 2017. During the read more >>>

Source : BusinessInsider.Com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *